Whitney High School

Associated Student Body
2018-2019 School Year

2018-2019 School Yeartitle

 ASB President - Ava Jeung  
 ASB Vice President - Nicole Morgan
 ASB Secretary - Avery Van der Linden  
 ASB Treasurer - McKinna Macias
 Commissioners of Student Life - Isabella Sindelar and Ryan Walker  
 Commissioner of Audio/Visual - Lilly Patch  
 Commissioners of Publicity - Kaylie Hornberger and Amaia Caballero  
 Commissioners of Video - Jack Grove and Zach Schriener  
 Commissioners of Spirit - Katie Scaglione and Maddie Loureiro  
 Commissioner of Dance - Tabitha Bland  
 Commissioners of X-Factor - Haley Wittick and Julia Ruccione  
 Commissioner of Fundraising - Brooke Giorgi  
 Voices of Whitney - Marin Bauer and Sara Strandberg