Administrative Staff

 
701 Wildcat Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765
 
  Phone: 916-632-6500
Fax: 916-435-2542

Administrators

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Principal   Justin Cutts   jcutts@rocklinusd.org  6405
 Athletic Director/Assistant Principal   Jason Feuerbach   jfeuerbach@rocklinusd.org  6408
 Assistant Principal   Jennifer Hanks   jhanks@rocklinusd.org  6442
 Assistant Principal   Sherry Mauser   smauser@rocklinusd.org  6442

Office Staff

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Principal's Secretary   Tamara Fernandes  tfernandes@rocklinusd.org   6405 
 Athletic Director's Secretary   Kathy Maxey   kmaxey@rocklinusd.org  6408
 Assistant Principal's Secretary   Pam Cano   pcano@rocklinusd.org  6442
 Front Desk   Carrie Schlenz   cschlenz@rocklinusd.org  6415
 Office Clerk   Chareen Lauritzen   clauritzen@rocklinusd.org  6433
 Attendance Clerk   Michele Lininger   mlininger@rocklinusd.org  6409
 Attendance Clerk   Shelley Merrell   smerrell@rocklinusd.org  6474

Counseling

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Counseling Secretary  Jennifer Teames   jteames@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Class of 2018 Counselor   Mac Blate   mblate@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Class of 2020 Counselor   Jennifer Brookover  jbrookover@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Class of 2019 Counselor   Patrick Floyd   pfloyd@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Class of 2017 Counselor   Roisin LeRoy   rleroy@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Registrar   Leslie Simpson   lsimpson@rocklinusd.org  6427
 College and Career Center   Sally Randazzo   srandazzo@rocklinusd.org  6418
 School Psychologist   Danielle Mesaros   dmesaros@rocklinusd.org  6406
 Speech Therapist   Dana Monaghan   dmonaghan@rocklinusd.org  6406

Discipline

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Student Resource Officer  Rocklin Police Dept    6440
 Discipline Technician  Dee Thomas   dthomas@rocklinusd.org  6440
 Discipline Technician  Paul R. Reynoso III   prreynoso@rocklinusd.org  6440
 Discipline Technician  Aaron Day   aday@rocklinusd.org  6440

Activities

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Activities Director   Travis Mougeotte   tmougeotte@rocklinusd.org  6431 
 Bookkeeper   Naomi Brown   nbrown@rocklinusd.org  6430

Health Office

 Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Nurse   Sarah Leverenz   sleverenz@rocklinusd.org   6420
 Health Aide   Shawn McQueary   smcqueary@rocklinusd.org   6422

Library

Title  Name  Email  Ext
 Library Technician   Patty Golditch   pgolditch@rocklinusd.org   6412
 Library Aide   Carrie Dick   cdick@rocklinusd.org   6470
 Library Aide 
 Kellie Schulz   kschulz@rocklinusd.org   6470