Teaching Staff

 Teachers Name   Email   Department 
 Katelyn Alstot  kalstot@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Alex Anderson   aanderson@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Joshua Ansley   jansley@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Jesus Armas   jarmas@rocklinusd.org  World Languages
 Jennifer K. Armas (Yadon)   jkarmas@rocklinusd.org  Health/Leadership
 Lona Armstrong   larmstrong@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Lindsay Atlas   latlas@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Amanda Bannister   abannister@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Tony Bannister   tbannister@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Terry Barber   tbarber@rocklinusd.org  AFJROTC
 Benjamin Barnholdt   bbarnholdt@rocklinusd.org   Communications
 John Bosco   jbosco@rocklinusd.org  Physical Education
 Laura Brun   lbrun@rocklinusd.org  Science
 Erica Canup   ecanup@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Emilie Cavolt   ecavolt@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Scott Collins   scollins@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Christine Cox   ccox@rocklinusd.org   Science
 Halley Crandell   hcrandell@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Jennifer Davis   jdavis@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Paul Doherty   pdoherty@rocklinusd.org  Physical Education
 Robert Dorchak   rdorchak@rocklinusd.org  Health/Science
 John Erickson   jerickson@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Kevin Estes   kestes@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Timothy Farnan   tfarnan@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Nicole Ferguson   nferguson@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Michael Fernandez   mfernandez@rocklinusd.org  AFJROTC
 Tiffiny Feuerbach   tfeuerbach@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Nicholas French   nfrench@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Tod Furtado   tfurtado@rocklinusd.org   World Languages
 Lisa Gack   lgack@rocklinusd.org   World Languages
 Patrick Gale   pgale@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 David Gerster   dgerster@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Michael Gimenez   mgimenez@rocklinusd.org   Physical Education
 Kristi Hall   khall@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Paul Hanks   phanks@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Kristopher Harper   kharper@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Christine Hartford   chartford@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Jennifer Henry   jhenry@rocklinusd.org  Health/Consumer Studies
 Jennifer Hodge (Pethel)   jhodge@rocklinusd.org   Mathematics
 Bret Hunter   bhunter@rocklinusd.org  Technology
 Erin Johnson   ejohnson@rocklinusd.org  Science
 Kimberly Karver   kkarver@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Jason Knowles   jknowles@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Kelly Krasner   kkrasner@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Carissa Kuehn   ckuehn@rocklinusd.org  Science
 Lawrence Labrot   llabrot@rocklinusd.org   Communications
 Jennifer Lagomarsino   jlagomarsino@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Deborah Lane   dlane@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Vicki Lovitt   vlovitt@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Whitney Lum   wlum@rocklinusd.org  Communications
 Suzie Main   smain@rocklinusd.org   Social Science/Leadership
 Danielle Martling   dmartling@rocklinusd.org   Mathematics
 Eleanor Matulich   ematulich@rocklinusd.org  Consumer Studies
 Carissa McCrory   cmccrory@rocklinusd.org   Culinary
 Erich Means   emeans@rocklinusd.org   Science
 Riki Mitzel (Sheesley)  rmitzel@rocklinusd.org Mathematics
 Travis Mougeotte   tmougeotte@rocklinusd.org  Social Science/Leadership
 Leigh Mrizek   lmrizek@rocklinusd.org  Support Services
 Sarah Nichols   snichols@rocklinusd.org   Communications
 Daniel Parker  dparker@rocklinusd.org  Health/Social Science
 Kirsten Parker (Gideon-Parker)   kgideon-parker@rocklinusd.org  Communications/Social Science
 Abigail Pena   apena@rocklinusd.org   Mathematics
 Brian Pointer   bpointer@rocklinusd.org   Mathematics/Technology
 Jennifer Reasner   jreasner@rocklinusd.org  World Languages
 Navdeep Riar   nriar@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Shawn Robin   srobin@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Marc Rubalcaba   mrubalcaba@rocklinusd.org  Health/Physical Education
 Thor Samson   tsamson@rocklinusd.org   Language Arts
 Penelope Shelton   pshelton@rocklinusd.org   Science
 Bettina Shoop   bshoop@rocklinusd.org   World Languages
 Mark Snow   msnow@rocklinusd.org   World Languages
 Janice Stadler   jstadler@rocklinusd.org   Mathematics
 April Steele   asteele@rocklinusd.org  Physical Education
 Elizabeth J. Sturgeon   ejsturgeon@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Mallory Teresa   mteresa@rocklinusd.org  Visual and Performing Arts
 Emily Thomas (Zenoni)   ethomas@rocklinusd.org  Language Arts
 Kaitlin Torok   ktorok@rocklinusd.org  Science
 Kari Ustaszewski   kustaszewski@rocklinusd.org  Social Science
 Amanda Vrudny   avrudny@rocklinusd.org  Science
 Joel Williams   jwilliams@rocklinusd.org  Mathematics
 Kerianne Woods   kwoods@rocklinusd.org   Physical Education