skip to main content

Executive Board

2021-2022 Executive Board

2021-2022 Executive Board

President - Anna Fishburn
VP - Ali Keyes
Secretary - Kendal Warner
Treasurer - Natalie Eppler
Voices of Whitney - Parker Wickliff & Boston Graf
Commissioner of Audio and Visual - Bryan Chu
Commissioner of Construction - Andrew Vandenaker
Commissioner of Dance - Cheyann Davidson
Commissioner of Fundraising - Anna Giorgi
Commissioners of Publicity - Aubrey Murray & Traeger Harrison
Commissioner of Student Life - Gracie Monk & Ellie Hokerson-Brun
Commissioners of Spirit - Ally Wright & Tavis Adamson
Commissioner of Video - Lucy Ohanyan
Commissioners of X-Factor - Alli Brustman & Bahar Moradi
Class of 2025 Class Officers
Audriana Boyce
Izzy Soto
Julia Muldong

Class of 2024 Class Officers
Brendan Whitmore
Lauren Ansaldo
Nayeli Glaude

Class of 2023 Class Officers
Bella Smith
Pepper Jimosse
1 Student to be Appointed

Voice of Whitney
Camren Cole
Jace Gillmore

ASB President
Bahar Moradi

ASB Vice President
Chloe Westberg

ASB Secretary
Maddie Kelly

ASB Treasurer 
Katie Kopec

Whitney High School 2022-2023
Appointed Position Results:

Commissioner of Audio and Visual

Commissioner of Construction

Commissioner of Dance

Commissioner of Fundraising

Commissioners of Publicity

Commissioners of Spirit

Commissioners of Student Life

Commissioner of Video

Commissioners of X-Factor