World Languages

The World Languages Department at Whitney High School prepares students for four-year colleges.
 

General Information

COURSE LIST
  • French I
  • French II
  • French III (Honors Option)
  • French IV (AP Option)
  • Spanish I
  • Spanish II
  • Spanish III
  • Spanish III Honors
  • AP Spanish
  • Multicultural Studies
  • Course Catalog (pdf)
RESOURCES

Staff List

 Jesus Armas  jarmas@rocklinusd.org   Spanish II, III Honors
 Tod Furtado  tfurtado@rocklinusd.org  Spanish I, Multicultural
 Lisa Gack  lgack@rocklinusd.org  Spanish I, Multicultural
 Jennifer Reasner  jreasner@rocklinusd.org  Spanish II, AP Spanish
 Bettina Shoop  bshoop@rocklinusd.org  French I, II, III Honors, AP IV
 Mark Snow  msnow@rocklinusd.org  Spanish II, III

Scope and Sequence