skip to main content

Mathematics

Mathematics
 
The Mathematics curriculum at Whitney High School provides an opportunity to explore a multitude of challenging courses designed for students of all abilities. Many of the courses allow for students of any grade to enroll but the courses do follow a logical sequence. Several courses have prerequisites and can be taken for possible college credit.

The Mathematics Department at Whitney High School is dedicated to nurturing the abilities of every student in its program. It is their sincere desire that any coursework missed in class will be looked at on this web page.
 

Course List

  • Integrated Math I
  • Integrated Math II
  • Integrated Math II/III
  • Integrated Math III
  • Math Analysis
  • Honors Pre-Calculus/Trigonometry
  • AP Calculus AB
  • AP Calculus BC
  • AP Statistics
  • EAP Senior Math
  • Accounting
 
Staff List

Staff List

 Alex Anderson  aanderson@rocklinusd.org  Int Math I
 Lona Armstrong  larmstrong@rocklinusd.org  Int Math III, AP Calculus AB
 Jennifer Hodge  jhodge@rocklinusd.org  Int Math II, III, Pre-Calculus
 Vicki Lovitt  vlovitt@rocklinusd.org  Int Math I, Int I Stats, AP Stats
 Riki Mitzel  rmitzel@rocklinusd.org  Int Math II/III, III
 Abigail Pena  apena@rocklinusd.org
 Int Math II, EAP Math
 Navdeep Riar  nriar@rocklinusd.org  Int Math I, II
Scott Seffens sseffens@rocklinusd.org PBF, Int I, II
 Janice Stadler  jstadler@rocklinusd.org  Int Math I, AP Calculus BC, AP Stats
 Joel Williams  jwilliams@rocklinusd.org
 Int Math II, Pre-Calculus
 
Scope and Sequence

Scope and Sequence

 
Math Scope & Sequence 7-30-19