skip to main content
Math
 
The Mathematics curriculum at Whitney High School provides an opportunity to explore a multitude of challenging courses designed for students of all abilities. Many of the courses allow for students of any grade to enroll but the courses do follow a logical sequence. Several courses have prerequisites and can be taken for possible college credit.

The Mathematics Department at Whitney High School is dedicated to nurturing the abilities of every student in its program. It is their sincere desire that any coursework missed in class will be looked at on this web page.
 
course list

course list

  • Integrated I
  • Integrated II
  • Integrated III
  • Pre Calculus/Trig Honors
  • AP Calculus AB
  • AP Statistics
  • AP Calculus BC
  • QRAT
Staff List

Staff List

Michael Ardito mardito@rocklinusd.org Int Math I/II
Lona Armstrong larmstrong@rocklinusd.org Int Math II, Int Math III
Shakera Dorton sdorton@rocklinusd.org Int Math II ED, Int Math II
Jennifer Hodge jhodge@rocklinusd.org Int Math III
Vicki Lovitt vlovitt@rocklinusd.org LC I, Pre-Calculus Honors
Riki Mitzel rmitzel@rocklinusd.org Int Math II/III
Abigail Pena apena@rocklinusd.org QRAT, LC II
Kate Mitchell kmitchell@rocklinusd.org Int Math I ED, Int I
Scott Seffens sseffens@rocklinusd.org PBF, Int Math I
Janice Stadler jstadler@rocklinusd.org Int Math I, AP Calculus BC, AP Stats
Joel Williams jwilliams@rocklinusd.org
Ap Calc AB, Int Math II, Pre-Calculus