skip to main content
Staff List

Staff List

 Tony Bannister  tbannister@rocklinusd.org  US History, AP US History
 Timothy Farnan  tfarnan@rocklinusd.org  Adv Geography, AP Government
 Nicole Ferguson  nferguson@rocklinusd.org  US History, AP Micro-Economics
 Paul Hanks  phanks@rocklinusd.org  Gov/Econ, Psychology
 John Lopina  jlopina@rocklinusd.org  World History
 Suzie Main  smain@rocklinusd.org  Geography, World History
 Travis Mougeotte  tmougeotte@rocklinusd.org  Geography, World History
 Nicole Palmer  npalmer@rocklinusd.org AP World History, World History
 Daniel Parker  dparker@rocklinusd.org  Geography, US History
 Shawn Robin  srobin@rocklinusd.org  Gov/Econ, AP Psychology
 Leah Seabrook-Rocha  lseabrook-rocha@rocklinusd.org  AP World History, Dual Enrollment US History
 Kari Ustaszewski  kustaszewski@rocklinusd.org  World History
 
Scope and Sequence

Scope and Sequence

7-30-19 Social Science Flowchart
 
"Seven social sins: knowledge without character, pleasure without conscience, commerce without morality, politics without principles, science without humanity, worship withouth sacrifice and wealth without work." 
-Mahatma Gandhi

 

Social Science

Social Science

The Social Studies Department at Whitney High School prepares students for four-year colleges and offers a number of UC accredited classes and Advanced Placement courses.

California State Standards