skip to main content

World Languages

World Languages
 
The World Languages Department at Whitney High School prepares students for four-year colleges.
 
Courst List

Courst List

French I
French II
French III (Honors Option)
French IV (AP Option)
Spanish I
Spanish II
Spanish III Honors
AP Spanish
Multicultural Studies
Staff List

Staff List

 Jesus Armas  jarmas@rocklinusd.org  Spanish III Honors
 Tod Furtado  tfurtado@rocklinusd.org  Spanish I, III
 Lisa Gack  lgack@rocklinusd.org  Spanish I, I/II
Vacant    Spanish II, AP Spanish IV
 Mary Roose  mroose@rocklinusd.org  Spanish II, Spanish III Honors
 Bettina Shoop  bshoop@rocklinusd.org  French I, II, III Honors, III/IV
 Mark Snow  msnow@rocklinusd.org  Spanish I, III
 
Scope and Sequence

Scope and Sequence

World Languages Course Sequence