skip to main content
2023-24 School site council

2023-24 School site council

School Site Council consists of parents, students, and staff members. SSC meets 2-3 times per year. School Site Council members serve a 2 year term. Elections are held in September of each year. Serves as the school community’s representative body for determining the focus of the school’s academic instructional program and all related state and federal programs, including the approval of the School Plan for Student Achievement. The SSC also provides input on the District’s Local Control & Accountability Plan (LCAP) and Safety Plan.
Public Comment is at the beginning of each meeting.
10/24/24; 7:45 am - SSC Meeting Agenda
02/28/23; 7:45 am - SSC Meeting Agenda
2023-24 SSC Members:
Leslie Vanden Akker
Kari Hamilton
John Munoz

Brooke McKean
Udai Balhan
Akshaya Alla

Chairperson: Udai Balhan
Vice Chairperson: Akshaya Alla
Secretary: Tim Farnan

Scott Collins Administrator
Tim Farnan Certificated Teacher
Meredith Kane Certificated Teacher
Patrick Floyd School Counselor
Kim Rouse Classified Staff